4th class – Individual mixed media pictures

My picture is a colourful butterfly and a little cloud. I used pompoms, pipecleaners and googly eyes and I made a butterfly. I named my butterfly Lilly.

by Rahma, Room 9

 

My little creature is half bird and half alien. It has three eyes, feathers and it’s colourful. I used my imagination to make it look fummy and colourful. I hope that you like my picture.

by Agata, Room 9

This is my colourful fish. I made it colourful because I have never seen a fish like that before. What do you think? I hope you like it.

by Alexandra, Room 9

My flower is called Poppy. She’s decorated with all different types of materials. I wanted to put all different coloured petals on my flower so it would look different.

by Nora, Room 9

My mixed media art is called ‘Have Fun’. It’s someone swinging on the monkey bars. The girl who is swinging is called Rachel.

by Lissie, Room 9

11 thoughts on “4th class – Individual mixed media pictures

  1. DDDDDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *